Our Committee

Current 2017-18 Board Members

President:                   Asa Ram Rewar

Secretary:                   Lyne Ansell

Treasurer:                 Fiona Dunbar-Smith

  • Lyne Ansell (Alice Springs Badminton Club Representative)
  • Rodney Pearce
  • Karel Sykora
  • Garry The

Public Officer – Asa Ram Rewar

Past Committee Key Appointments

Board Member Nomination Form

Our Friends and Partners

Department of Sport and Recreation

NTGovt Sponsor

 Last updated 24 July 2017