About your NTBA Inc Committee Members

Each committee member of your Association brings a range of skills and energies to their NTBA roles and governance responsibilities. Each member has provided a short summary about themselves.

Asa Ram Rewar – President, Public Officer and  Darwin Badminton Club Representative

Lyne Ansell Secretary and Alice Springs Badminton Club Representative

Fiona Dunbar-Smith – Treasurer and Participation Officer

Karel Sykora

Garry The

Immediate Past Board:

Simon Harvey past President NTBA Inc

Irene Musgrave – Treasurer

Monica Beadman