About Us


Our Com­mit­tee – 2020 – 2021

Pres­i­dent: Lyn Ansell

Vice Pres­i­dent: Karel Sykora

Sec­re­tary: Kay Fitzpatrick

Trea­sur­er: Alex Cao

Pub­lic Offi­cer: Lyn Ansell

Gen­er­al Committee:

Fiona Dun­bar-Smith

John Stark

Rod­ney Pearce

Rus­sell Williams

Venue Sub Committee

Kay Fitz­patrick (Chair­per­son)

posi­tion to be filled

posi­tion to be filled

Coach­ing Sub Committee

Rod­ney Pearce (Chair­per­son)

Fiona Dun­bar-Smith

Karel Syko­ra

Finance Sub Committee

Fiona Dun­bar-Smith (Chair­per­son)

Alex Cao

Lyn Ansell

Kay Fitz­pat­ick